European Union

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Special member state territories and the European Union, overseas countries and territories

Aland, Anguilla, Aruba, Azores, Bermuda, British Antarctic Territory, British Indian Ocean Territory, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Caribbean Netherlands, Canary Islands, Ceuta, Curaçao, Falkland Islands, Faroe Islands, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern and Antarctic Territories, Gibraltar, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Guernsey, Isle of Man, Jersey, Madeira, Mayotte, Martinique, Melilla, Montserrat, Mount Athos, Pitcairn Islands, Reunion, Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha, Saint-Pierre and Miquelon, Sint Maarten, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, Turks and Caicos Islands, Wallis and Futuna

No member of European Union

Andorra, Monaco, San Marino

Also see joint issues EU countries: Germany - Spain, Gibraltar - Isle of Man, Italia - San Marino

Also see EU  map


Last update 2019.03.27